Contact us

CBWPS Board and Officers

President: Ian McCarthy

Chairman: Mark Grantham
(07818 497470)

chairman@cbwps.org.uk

Vice Chairman: Bruce Taggart
Primrose Bank, Radford Lane, Millbrook PL10 1AH (01752 829163)
taggart.bruce@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary/Minutes Secretary: Phil McVey
                Little Boslymon, Bodmin, PL30  5AP
(07740 923385)

Honorary Treasurer: John Stanlake
12 Deacon Drive, Saltash, PL12 4SL

(01752 848541)
treasurer@cbwps.org.uk

Conservation Officer: Tony Blunden
Pencairn, Penmenner Road, The Lizard, Helston, TR12 7NR (01326 291064)

conservation@cbwps.org.uk

County Recorder: Dave Parker
2 Boslevan, Green Lane, Marazion,

TR17 0HQ (07932 354711)
recorder@cbwps.org.uk

Honorary Solicitor: Greg Adams

Publicity Officer: Beth Heasman  publicity@cbwps.org.uk

Birds in Cornwall editors:
Phil Taylor and Hilary Mitchell
(01736 810933) shimoryu@mac.com

Dan Chaney
danjchaney@yahoo.co.uk

Derek Spooner
(01503 265590) D.J.Spooner@hull.ac.uk 

Membership Secretary: Angela Tonry
20 The Copse, Boscoppa, St Austell PL25 3EU (07944 988599)

membership@cbwps.org.uk
 Editor Palores: Simon Marquis
St Breock Place, Wadebridge, PL27 7JS

(07711 883876) palores@cbwps.org.uk
 
Webmaster: Dan Chaney
webmaster@cbwps.org.uk
 
Field Meetings Officer: Gordon Mills
11 Commercial Street, Camborne TR14 8JZ (01209 718144) grsd.mills@btconnect.com
 
Assistant County Recorder:
Tony Mills
bird_news@cbwps.org.uk
 

 

Reserve Wardens

      Adrian Langdon             walmsley_warden@cbwps.org.uk

  Graham Sutton             maer_warden@cbwps.org.uk

     Dougy Wright               windmill_warden@cbwps.org.uk

Dave Parker                drift_warden@cbwps.org.uk

      Dave Conway             Loveny                                

     Dan Chaney                stithians_warden@cbwps.org.uk


Rarities Committee – recorder@cbwps.org.uk

Mashuq Ahmad

Tony Blunden

Greg Conway

Martin Elliot

Pete Fraser

Steve Madge

Kester Wilson

News Team – bird_news@cbwps.org.uk

Crispin Benton

Dan Chaney

Tony Mills

Dave Parker

Steve Rowe

Phil Taylor

Other contacts

cbwpstwitter@cbwps.org.uk

surveys@cbwps.org.uk

—————

Independent Examiner

 Mr S.G. Hawkey ACA
Whitakers, Bryndon House, 5 Berry Road, Newquay


7,069 total views, 10 views today