Contact us

CBWPS (Cornwall Birds) Board of Trustees

President: Ian McCarthy
president@cbwps.org.uk

 

Chairman: Mark Grantham
(07818 497470)
chairman@cbwps.org.uk
Vice Chairman: Bruce Taggart
Primrose Bank, Radford Lane,
Millbrook PL10 1AH (01752 829163)
taggart.bruce@gmail.com
Honorary Secretary/ Minutes Secretary: Phil McVey
Little Boslymon, Bodmin, PL30  5AP
(07740 923385)
secretary@cbwps.org.uk
Honorary Treasurer: John Stanlake
12 Deacon Drive, Saltash, PL12 4SL
(01752 848541)
treasurer@cbwps.org.uk
Conservation Officer: Tony Blunden
Pencairn, Penmenner Road, The Lizard,
Helston, TR12 7NR (01326 291064)
conservation@cbwps.org.uk
County Recorder: Dave Parker
2 Boslevan, Green Lane, Marazion,
TR17 0HQ (07932 354711)
recorder@cbwps.org.uk
Honorary Solicitor: Greg Adams
grj.adams@gmail.com
Birds in Cornwall editors:
Phil Taylor and Hilary Mitchell
(01736 810933) shimoryu@mac.com
Derek Spooner
(01503 265590)
D.J.Spooner@hull.ac.uk
Dan Chaney
danjchaney@yahoo.co.uk

Society Officers and Volunteers

Membership Secretary: Angie Moore
20 The Copse, Boscoppa, St Austell
PL25 3EU (07944 988599)
membership@cbwps.org.uk
Editor Palores: Simon Marquis
St Breock Place, Wadebridge, PL27 7JS
(07711 883876) palores@cbwps.org.uk
Assistant County Recorder: Tony Mills
bird_news@cbwps.org.uk
Publicity Officer: Beth Heasman
publicity@cbwps.org.uk
Field Meetings Officer: Beth Heasman
field_meetings@cbwps.org.uk
Webmaster: Dan Chaney
webmaster@cbwps.org.uk

 

Reserve Wardens

      Adrian Langdon             walmsley_warden@cbwps.org.uk

  Alan Rowland             maer_warden@cbwps.org.uk

     Dougy Wright             windmill_warden@cbwps.org.uk

Dave Parker             drift_warden@cbwps.org.uk

      Dave Conway             Loveny                                

     Dan Chaney             stithians_warden@cbwps.org.uk

 


Rarities Committee – recorder@cbwps.org.uk

Mashuq Ahmad

Tony Blunden

Greg Conway

Martin Elliot

Pete Fraser

Steve Madge

Kester Wilson

News Team – bird_news@cbwps.org.uk

Crispin Benton

Dan Chaney

Tony Mills

Dave Parker

Steve Rowe

Phil Taylor

Other contacts

cbwpstwitter@cbwps.org.uk

surveys@cbwps.org.uk

—————

Independent Examiner

 Mr S.G. Hawkey ACA
Whitakers, Bryndon House, 5 Berry Road, Newquay


8,605 total views, 3 views today